Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor of Salt Lake County for four-year terms.  Board members are recognized leaders in the community who use their varied areas of expertise to formulate policies and approve programs for the Housing Authority.

  • Jennifer Johnston, Chair
  • Mark Johnston, Vice Chair
  • Janell Fluckiger, Commissioner
  • Roderic Land, Commissioner
  • Spencer Moffat, Commissioner
  • Gwen White, Commissioner
  • * vacant *