Resident Advisory Board


The Mission of the Resident Advisory Board
 is to Represent the Interest of the Residents
 Receiving Rental Assistance from the
Housing Authority of the County of Salt Lake

The nine member Resident Advisory Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Housing Authority on programmatic and policy areas of concern to residents. 

  • Maria Jacobs - Chair
  • Mary Ann Ericksen - Vice Chair
  • Laura Allred - Treasurer
  • Royal Miller
  • Angeles Castel
  • Carl Schettler
Contact the Resident Advisory Board with questions or concerns



May 10, 2017

Dinner is at 5:00 p.m. and the meeting commences at 5:30 p.m.  Please contact Braidee Kolendrianos at (801) 500-2059 to confirm the meeting will be held as scheduled.