Contact List

 

Housing Authority of the County of Salt Lake
3595 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah  84115
Fax:  (801) 284-4406

 

PLEASE NOTE:  For Current Clients Only

 

SECTION 8 – SPECIALISTS AND SUPERVISOR

  Cecily Saraken (801) 284-4414 csaraken@hacsl.org
  Faye Fischer (801) 284-4430 fayefischer@hacsl.org
  Edward Coronado (801) 284-4481 ecoronado@hacsl.org
  Jodi Parker (801) 284-4425 jparker@hacsl.org
  Linda Tapia (801) 284-4415 lindatapica@hacsl.org
  Lyn Gifford (801) 284-4431 lyngifford@hacsl.org
  Marcia Jarvis (801) 284-4424 mjarvis@hacsl.org
  Sabrina Heinrich (801) 284-4483 sheinrich@hacsl.org
  Tammy Radford (801) 284-4479 tradford@hacsl.org

 

SECTION 8 – WAITING LIST CONTACT INFORMATION

  Receptionist (801) 284-4420 reception@hacsl.org
  Courtney Jackson (801) 284-4421 cjackson@hacsl.org
  Jan Evanoff (801) 284-4418 jevanoff@hacsl.org

 

INSPECTORS

  Cameron Heim (801) 284-4427 cheim@hacsl.org
  Dave Beverley (801) 284-4427 beverley@hacsl.org
  Patti Vance (801) 284-4427 pvance@hacsl.org