Contact List

 

Housing Authority of the County of Salt Lake
3595 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah  84115
Fax:  (801) 284-4406

 

PLEASE NOTE:  For Current Clients Only

 SECTION   8 – SPECIALISTS AND SUPERVISOR

    Lyn Gifford

(801)   284-4431

lyngifford@hacsl.org

    Yolanda Jackson

(801)   284-4430

yolanda@hacsl.org

    Marcia Jarvis

(801)   284-4424

mjarvis@hacsl.org

    Jodi Parker

(801)   284-4425

jparker@hacsl.org

    Tammy Radford

(801)   284-4479

tradford@hacsl.org

    Paola Rodriguez

(801)   284-4481

prodriquez@hacsl.org

    Cecily Saraken

(801)   284-4414

csaraken@hacsl.org

    Linda Tapia

(801)   284-4415

lindatapia@hacsl.org

    Laura Wixom

(801)   284-4483

lwixom@hacsl.org

 

WAITING   LIST CONTACT INFORMATION

    RECEPTIONIST

(801)   284-4420

reception@hacsl.org

    PUBLIC HOUSING

    Giselle Vickery

(801)   284-4410

gvickery@hacsl.org

    SECTION 8

    Liz Slusser

(801)   284-4418

lizslusser@hacsl.org

 

INSPECTORS

  Dave Beverley

(801) 284-4427

beverley@hacsl.org

  Patti Vance

(801) 284-4427

pvance@hacsl.org