Contact List

 

Housing Authority of the County of Salt Lake
3595 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah  84115
Fax:  (801) 284-4406

 

PLEASE NOTE:  For Current Clients Only

SECTION 8 – SPECIALISTS AND SUPERVISOR

  Lisa Chavez (801) 284-4418 lisachavez@hacsl.org
  Lyn Gifford (801) 284-4431 lyngifford@hacsl.org
  Yolanda Jackson (801) 284-4430 yolanda@hacsl.org
  Marcia Jarvis (801) 284-4424 mjarvis@hacsl.org
  Jodi Parker (801) 284-4425 jparker@hacsl.org
  Tammy Radford (801) 284-4479 tradford@hacsl.org
  Paola Rodriguez (801) 284-4481 prodriguez@hacsl.org
  Cecily Saraken (801) 284-4414 csaraken@hacsl.org
  Linda Tapia (801) 284-4415 lindatapia@hacsl.org
  Giselle Vickery (801) 284-4410 gvickery@hacsl.org

 

WAITING LIST CONTACT INFORMATION

  RECEPTIONIST (801) 284-4420 reception@hacsl.org
  PUBLIC HOUSING

  Giselle Vickery
(801) 284-4410 gvickery@hacsl.org
  SECTION 8

  Lisa Chavez
(801) 284-4418 lisachavez@hacsl.org

 

INSPECTORS

  Dave Beverley (801) 284-4427 beverley@hacsl.org
  Patti Vance (801) 284-4427 pvance@hacsl.org
  Laura Wixom (801) 284-4427 lwixom@hacsl.org